Library Board

The Centre Hastings (Madoc) Public Library Board is a formal, policy-setting group that exists to set goals and objectives that will meet the community’s information needs.

Current Members

Chairperson:  Gayle Ketcheson
Vice Chairperson:  Debby Storring
Madoc Township Council Rep.:  Randy Rowe
Municipality of Centre Hastings Council Rep.:  Bob Hadley
Secretary/Treasurer: Tammie Adams-Wagner
Ratepayers: Mary S. Pigden, Art Lessard and Mark Godfrey

Meetings are held at 7:30 pm on the third Tuesday of every month, with the exception of July and August (summer hiatus).

Local Roots. Global Access.